Pechanga Resort & Casino

Lobby Bar Live Entertainment

LET US ENTERTAIN YOU

As you discover creative, next-level international and American cuisine at the Lobby Bar & Grill, discover some of the hottest up-and-coming solo acts in Southern California. Pechanga is proud to present live entertainment Friday and Saturday nights, starring dynamic and artistic veterans of the Southern California music scene and the always-entertaining and interactive Dueling Pianos.

MARCH LINE-UP

HOURS & LINE UP

Dueling Pianos every Friday & Saturday from 10PM to close


DATE DAY TIME PERFORMER
March 1 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Tralain Rox
March 2 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jill Morrison
March 8 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Jasmine Seek
March 9 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jillian Calkins
March 15 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Anastasia Lynn
March 16 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Lawrence & Clare
March 22 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Justin Paul
March 23 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jullian Calkins
March 29 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Michael SG
March 30 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jasmine Seek

CLUB REWARDS ARE YOUR TICKET TO ENTERTAIN

Purchase tickets with Club rewards for exclusive concerts and events that only Pechanga can offer.

Join the Club
  • It's Time To Win

    It's Time To Win

    Sunday, March 24 • 12PM - 5PM

    MORE DETAILS

  • Relax on Another Level

    Relax on Another Level

    Visit the new Spa Pechanga

    MORE DETAILS

  • $100K Drawings!

    $100K Drawings!

    Friday, April 12 & 26 from 6PM - 10PM

    MORE DETAILS