Pechanga Resort & Casino

Lobby Bar Live Entertainment

LET US ENTERTAIN YOU

As you discover creative, next-level international and American cuisine at the Lobby Bar & Grill, discover some of the hottest up-and-coming solo acts in Southern California. Pechanga is proud to present live entertainment Friday and Saturday nights, starring dynamic and artistic veterans of the Southern California music scene and the always-entertaining and interactive Dueling Pianos.

August LINE-UP

Hours & Line Up

Dueling Pianos every Friday & Saturday from 10PM to close


DATE DAY TIME PERFORMER
August 2 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Jasmine Seek
August 3 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Tralain Rox
August 9 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Jill Morrison
August 10 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jillian Calkins
August 16 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Michael SG
August 17 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jasmine Seek
August 23 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Anastasia Lynne
August 24 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Jillian Calkins
August 30 Friday 6PM - 9:30PM Justin Paul
August 31 Saturday 6PM - 9:30PM Michael SG

CLUB REWARDS ARE YOUR TICKET TO ENTERTAIN

Purchase tickets with Club rewards for exclusive concerts and events that only Pechanga can offer.

Join the Club
  • $130,000 Harvest Moon Drawings

    $130,000 Harvest Moon Drawings

    Friday, September 13 & 27 • 5PM - 9PM

    MORE DETAILS

  • $100K Drawings!

    $100K Drawings!

    Fridays, August 9 & 23

    MORE DETAILS

  • Spa Studio

    Spa Studio

    Rest, Relax, Romance

    MORE DETAILS