Pechanga Resort & Casino

Live at Pechanga | Round Bar

Live at Pechanga Round Bar

Level up the party with libations flowing and a DJ spinning all night long at the iconic Round Bar! This multi-level, 360 degree experience is perfect for a night out at Pechanga.

Schedule subject to change without notice.

Live entertainment at Kelsey's


Date Time Performer Music Type
3/6 10PM DJ Rob Fonza Dance
3/7 10PM DJ Rob Fonza Dance
3/13 10PM DJ Ralph Variety/Top 40
3/14 10PM DJ Dennis Blaze Mix
3/19 10PM Inkompliant Classic R&B
3/20 10PM DJ JFlex Dance
3/21 10PM DJ Michaelangell Dance
3/27 10PM DJ Dennis Blaze Mix
3/29 10PM DJ Raul Variety/Top 40

Must be 21 or older. Schedule subject to change without notice. Management reserves all rights.

Round Bar Live Entertainment Schedule

Schedule subject to change without notice.


Date DJ
Wednesday, May 1 DJ Ralph
Thursday, May 2 DJ Hektik
Friday, May 3 DJ Rob Fonza
Saturday, May 4 DJ Michaelangell
Sunday, May 5 DJ Kemoe
Monday, May 6 DJ Mas
Tuesday, May 7 DJ Mr Chris
Wednesday, May 8 DJ Michaelangell
Thursday, May 9 DJ Mas
Friday, May 10 DJ Bozak
Saturday, May 11 DJ JFlex
Sunday, May 12 DJ Kemoe
Monday, May 13 DJ Mr Chris
Tuesday, May 14 DJ Showtime
Wednesday, May 15 DJ Mas
Thursday, May 16 DJ Mr Chris
Friday, May 17 DJ Dennis Blaze
Saturday, May 18 DJ Aaron
Sunday, May 19 DJ Michaelangell
Monday, May 20 DJ Kemoe
Tuesday, May 21 DJ Young Vic
Wednesday, May 22 DJ Aaron
Thursday, May 23 DJ Mas
Friday, May 24 DJ Michaelangell
Saturday, May 25 DJ Aaron
Sunday, May 26 DJ Aaron
Monday, May 27 DJ Mas
Tuesday, May 28 DJ Kemoe
Wednesday, May 29 DJ Aaron
Thursday, May 30 DJ Showtime
Friday, May 31 DJ Ralph

CLUB REWARDS ARE YOUR TICKET TO ENTERTAIN

Purchase tickets with Club rewards for exclusive concerts and events that only Pechanga can offer.

Join the Club
  • Live At The Loft

    Live At The Loft

    The best standup comedy headliners in Southern California.

    MORE DETAILS

  • High Limit

    High Limit

    Bigger Possibilities

    MORE DETAILS

  • Stay Longer & Save

    Stay Longer & Save

    Enjoy 20% off of your entire stay when you book two nights or more.

    MORE DETAILS